Home » Reviews

Urban Project Management Reviews

Check out our glowing real reviews from real Urban Project Management customers in and around Tampa Bay!

 


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2020

I have worked with Urban in the past and I have seen first hand the level of professionalism and the high level of quality that they bring to the table. They really ensure that each customer is taken care of and that the projects are completed in a timely manner and with high standards.

Fernando Alonso

meticulous attention to detail

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2020

Urban Project Management will work closely with you through every step of your project. The meticulous attention to detail will ensure your vision becomes your reality. Highly recommend

Donald Kirkpatrick

A fantastic team to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2020

I have been their flooring installer/refinisher for a few years and all of there projects run well, stay clean, and are on time!

Dustin G

Exceptional remodelers

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2020

Extremely professional! Went above and beyond expectations.

J Chavez

Great for commercial and residential

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2020

Urban Project Management remodeled my entire office. I now have the nicest office in our entire building and whenever anyone comes in they always say how clean, sharp and modern the space is. Once they finished the work there were some touchups and they agreed to let us finish our move into the new office before doing the touchups as we know we would mess up some paint here and there, they came back once we were moved in and took care of everything! I highly recommend them for commercial and residential work.

Rayce F

What a great kitchen remodeler!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2020

What a great company. Their products are great, they are punctual, and they just make working with them very easy to do. I would highly recommend them.

Milia S

Thank you very much for your professional work.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2020

Dear Jered, We want to let you know how much we are enjoying the wall unit that you built for us. It functions perfectly as an office, entertainment center and display cabinet. It is expertly made, beautifully finished and the attention to detail cannot be missed. It is a handsome piece that we are proud to have in our home. Thank you very much for your professional work.

Arnita and Bob Harvey

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2020

Dear Jered, I am so pleased to work with you and your staff. The quality and craftsmanship were above expectations. The professionalism shows through in the product. I hope to do future business with your company and would recommend a referral without hesitation. A special thanks to Andre for all his hard work.

Linda Jordan

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2020

Jered, Thank you again for the wonderful result on the library that you built and installed for us. Our living room is the focal point of our home and the library, running completely across a 19-foot wall draws everyone’s attention instantly. Your attention to all the details in the edging, doors and crown molding give the impression that it’s an original built-in, which is saying a lot given that the house was built in 1931. The stain and finish are perfect; it’s safe to say that our guests always comment on it, and we love it. So, thanks again. You are a true professional and I will recommend you to all our friends here in the LA area.

Spyro & Cathy Morfopoulos

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2020

We’ve had the pleasure of working with Jered Snelson for several years on several different projects. We’ve always been satisfied with our experience. He does great work, on time, and most importantly is up front, hard working and honest. We would recommend him to anyone.

Andrew Supina

very pleased and impressed with his level of work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2020

My name is Cyle Boeck, I am a general contractor in Olympia, Wa. I have had the opportunity to work with Mr. Snelson on many different occasions and was always very pleased and impressed with his level of work, demeanor and integrity he took in different tasks. I can confidently recommend Jered Snelson to whomever is looking for a good and honest contractor.

Cyle Boeck

They look great and are quality craftsmanship!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2020

Jered Snelson with Urban Pacific Contracting was hired by our company, The Wild Pear, to do a remodel in the kitchen of our restaurant and to construct retail cabinets. For the kitchen remodel we had a new wall installed with windows. The wall was put up in a timely fashion, to our specifics, and constructed soundly. We were pleased with the end result. The retail cabinets were added to our existing dining area and needed to be constructed to look like our existing bar, deli counters, and bakery retail cabinets. They were large pieces with a bottom cabinet and hutch on top. They were able to build them to match our original cabinetry with similar trim molding detail and match in the same cherry stain. They look great and are quality craftsmanship. Jered provided us with quality products, customer service and was pleasant to work with. We recommend him highly for future reference.

Cecilia Ritter James & Jessica Ritter

IT’S BEAUTIFUL!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2020

After searching for a few months and talking to several home remodelers, we got in touch with Jered. Right from the start, I could tell he was the remodeler that I was going to trust with remodeling my new place while we were 1000 miles away in Connecticut. You see, we purchased our home in Florida in May, and we were not able to get down to Florida until after we sold our place in Connecticut at the end of August.We had to trust Jered to remodel our new place without us being there or seeing what was going on. We basically gave him free reign on making decisions on everything. We had been going over design plans since March and once we told Jered what we liked and wanted it to look like, he took over.
It was a great feeling (after dealing with the stress of buying and selling a house all in just a couple months) that once we arrived in Florida we were able to just walk right in to a totally remodeled home; all finished and nothing to do but buy groceries!
We couldn’t be anymore pleased with the outcome. IT’S BEAUTIFUL! This remodel was not just a kitchen remodel; this was a total remodel from ceiling to floor and everything in between. Everything came out perfect, all his choices for vanities and paint colors and tile and backsplash were just exactly what we wanted.
So if you’re looking to do the same thing and don’t want the stress of trying to decide who to put your trust in, Jered and his great crew are friendly and great workers; you can have piece of mind knowing it’s going to be done right the first time.

Nick and Lisette Maulucci

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2019

My wife and I hired Urban to do a remodel of some of our kitchen cabinets after removing a 30 bottle wine cooler (under the counter style) and a standalone microwave oven. The exciting project was a custom built wine cabinet cooler that would match a set of glass shelve cabinets over our wet bar which was situated on the left side of our fireplace in our family room. The custom 120 bottle wine cooler is a magnificent looking cabinet that matches the wood stain and look of the wet bar cabinets perfectly. I can’t say enough about the professionalism and craftsmanship of Jered and Urban Kitchen & bath Designs!

Mike & Deb Smeaton

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2019

After much research, we contracted Urban Kitchen and Bath to remodel our kitchen. Jered and his team were amazing to work with. He offered creative ideas, price options, kept on schedule and stuck to our budget. We love our fabulous new kitchen and look forward to spending time in it everyday. We are now moving on to bathrooms and closets and look forward to working on yet another project with Urban Kitchen and Bath.

Nancy Kipnis

Amazing work!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2019

I wanted to thank both you and Andre for the outstanding job with my kitchen cabinets. I have received so many compliments on them. Needless to say, I am thoroughly enjoying my new Lazy Susan!“Your professionalism from our very first meeting was extraordinary. Not only did you keep in constant touch with me, but you also arrived when you said you would – or, you would call. I appreciated your suggestions regarding my cabinets and how to organize my kitchen! Despite the sanding and lacquer, the dust and fumes were kept to a minimum. That was not only appreciated by me but my little kitty cat as well.
Again, I cannot thank you enough for a job well done and where the outcome was even better than I had expected or hoped for!

Fran N.

Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Other Remodeling Services

Serving Greater Tampa Bay

LIVE IN STYLE · DINE IN STYLE · COOK IN STYLE
FREE CONSULTATIONS

HAPPY HOMEOWNERS!

5/5
LIVE IN STYLE · DINE IN STYLE · COOK IN STYLE

FREE CONSULTATIONS

Call Now! (727) 424-7602

GET A FREE QUOTE